POLICY - RATES & Services
Check-in time is 2:00pm.
Check-out time is 11:00 am.
If an extension of this time is necessary, please check with the Front Desk.
Reservation must be canceled by 4 pm. If canceled up to 2 days before the date of arrival, no fee will be charged. If canceled later or in case of no-show, 100% of the first night will be charged.
Rates are based on double occupancy. $6.00 per night for each additional person.
Children under 2 are free of charge. Oregon Lodging tax 1.8% per night.
Please note that all Special Requests are subject to availability and additional charges may apply.
Guests are required to show a valid ID with a photo and credit card upon check-in. Deposit may be required at check-in. Limited Pet-friendly rooms are available but cats are not allowed. Rates are subject to change without notice.
All pets must be declared at check in and stay only in designated rooms. Under 45 pounds allowed – up to two pets per room. Cats are not allowed. Cannot be left in vehicles overnight or unattended in guest room. Pets must be kept on a leash at all times and kept under control.
A daily fee of $15 per pet. They must stay in designated rooms and are subject to a nightly fee. A penalty of $250 is charged for any violations of these policies.
Front Desk Hours
24 hours / 7 days a week
Winter (Oct / April): 7:00 am ~ 8:00 pm
Summer (April /Sept): 7:00 am ~ 9:00 pm
Facility for cleaning and cooking the catch of the day. (crabs, fish or clams)
For customers use only.
Please ask Reception for the key.
Hours of Operation: Same as reception hours.
(25 cts = 8 mins of gas, change at the Front desk.)
Ice is available with no charge to guests but only
for room use. Is located just outside of the office.
Internet connection is available in every room
for your convenience with no extra charge. If you
experience any problems with your connection
please contact Reception.
Available in selected rooms and upon request. (+$15/day)
Smoking is only allowed in designated areas /or designated rooms.
Oregon state law requires smokers to be outside at least 10 feet from any door, window or vent. This means that smoking on walkways in front of rooms is prohibited, even in front of smoking rooms. Violation of this policy will result in a $260 cleaning fee plus the cost to repair or
replace damaged motel property.